2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 2-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Goals 13
Goals/ game 4.33
Shot % .684
Shots/ game 6.3
GAA 0.00
August
Sat Aug 26
at
5:00 PM
Keuka College
Scrimmage
A
September
Mon Sep 04
vs
Final
King's (NY) *
@CNYFC (7201 Jones Rd, Syracuse, NY 13209)
H
Tue Sep 12
at
Final
Cazenovia College
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences *
@CNYFC (7201 Jones Rd, Syracuse, NY 13209)
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
5:00 PM
Utica College
H
Sat Sep 23
at
11:00 AM
SUNY Delhi
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
2:00 PM
Paul Smith's College
A
Thu Oct 05
at
6:30 PM
Onondaga Community College
Queen of the HIll Cup
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM
Alfred St.
@CNYFC (7201 Jones Rd, Syracuse, NY 13209)
H
Thu Oct 12
vs
7:15 PM
Bryant & Stratton-Syracuse
@Onondaga Community College (David W. Murphy Field)
H
Sun Oct 15
at
5:15 PM
New Rochelle *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
1:00 PM
Pratt *
@Onondaga Community College (David W. Murphy Field)
H
Sun Oct 22
vs
1:00 PM
Berkeley-NY *
Solvay, NY (Solvay High School)
H
Sat Oct 28
at
TBA
HVIAC Championships %
Oct. 28-29 @Albany Pharmacy
A
November
Thu Nov 09
at
TBA
USCAA Nationals Championships
Nov. 9-13 (@Virginia Beach, Virginia)
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event