2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-9
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-2
Away 1-6
Neutral 1-1
Games 8
Pts per game 74.1
FG % 40.2
3PT % 30.1
FT % 65.8
Reb per game 43.4
Ast per game 17.6
October
Thu Oct 25
at
TBA
Cayuga Community College
Scrimmage
A
Fri Oct 26
at
6:00 PM
Keuka College
Scrimmage
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 84-61
Bryant & Stratton (Albany)
@ USCAA Challenge at Paul Smith's College
N
Sun Nov 04
at
Final
W, 77-67
Paul Smith's College
USCAA Challenge
A
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
L, 104-54
Onondaga Community College
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 70-62
SUNY Broome Community College
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 88-85
Penn State New Kensington
@ Davis
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 70-64
Davis
Nov. 16-17, Davis College Showcase
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 81-70
Finger Lakes Community College
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 90-60
Villa Maria
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 81-58
Cazenovia College
A
Sun Dec 09
at
Final
L, 88-67
Alfred State
A
January
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 93-76
New Rochelle *
@ITC (258 E Adams St, Syracuse, NY 13202)
H
Sun Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 103-73
Vaughn ^
@ITC (258 E Adams St, Syracuse, NY 13202)
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Cancelled
Williamson
H
Fri Jan 25
at
8:00 PM
Pratt *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
12:00 PM
Five Towns College
A
Wed Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
Culinary *
A
Tue Feb 05
at
7:00 PM
Davis *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
5:30 PM
Berkeley-NYC *
BMCC (New York, NY)
A
Sun Feb 10
vs
TBA
King's (NY) *
@ITC (258 E Adams St, Syracuse, NY 13202)
H
Sat Feb 16
at
TBA
HVIAC Conference Tournament
Feb. 16-17, @New Rochelle
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
9:00 PM
Paul Smith's College
@The Carrier Dome
H
March
Wed Mar 06
at
TBA
USCAA National Championships
March 6-9, @Penn State Fayette
A
* Conference
^ Division