2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-3
Pct. .571
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 3-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 7
Pts per game 80.4
FG % 41.7
3PT % 35.0
FT % 64.8
Reb per game 42.3
Ast per game 15.3
November
December
Sun Dec 08
vs
Pratt *
at Onondaga Community College
1:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Houghton
TBA
A
Mon Jan 06
at
Broome Community College
6:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 08
at
Jefferson Community College
7:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 09
at
Onondaga Community College
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Five Towns College *
@OCC - Allyn Gym
12:00 PM
H
Sun Jan 19
vs
Culinary *
@OCC - Allyn Gym
1:00 PM
H
February
Sun Feb 02
vs
Berkeley *
@OCC - Allyn Gym
12:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences *
@OCC - Allyn Gym
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Vaughn *
TBA
A
Sun Feb 09
at
King's (NY) *
at The Hill Center (St. Joseph's, Brooklyn, NY)
1:15 PM
A
* Conference