2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-5
Pct. .615
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 2-0
Away 4-3
Neutral 2-2
Games 12
Goals 27
Goals/ game 2.25
Shot % .168
Shots/ game 13.4
GAA 1.43
August
Sat Aug 25
at
4:00 PM
Keuka College
Scrimmage
A
September
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 1-0
Onondaga Community College
Queen of the Hill Cup
A
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
L, 5-1
Cazenovia College
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
King's (NY) *
at Randall's Island #70
A
Fri Sep 21
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences *
A
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
W, 3-1
Paul Smith's College
Barkeaters Cup
A
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
Bryant & Stratton-Syracuse
@ Jones Rd
N
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Alfred State
A
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
SUNY Delhi
H
Sun Oct 14
at
Cancelled
Pratt
Randalls Island
A
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 8-0
New Rochelle *
CNYFSC
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Cancelled
SUNY Plattsburgh
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
King's (NY) %
@ Albany, NY HVIAC Semifinals
N
Sun Oct 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences %
HVIAC Finals
A
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Cincinnati Clermont %
@ Virginia Beach USCAA Division 2 Soccer National Championship Pool Play- Pool A
N
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Southern Maine CC %
@ Virginia Beach, Va. USCAA Division 2 Soccer National Championship Pool Play- Pool A
N
* Conference
% Post season